Solothurner Kantonal Schwingfest 2018 @ Schwingfest Mümliswil
Solothurner Kantonal Schwingfest Mümliswil

Das OK Team

E-Mail:     ok@schwingfest-muemliswil.ch

Sarah Lisser OK-Vizepräsidentin sarah.lisser@bluewin.ch 079 566 75 09
Josef Fluri OK-Präsident kaesekoenig@ggs.ch 062 391 19 80
Willi Studer Rahmenprogramm willi.studer@bluewin.ch  079 201 78 00
Rolf Jäggi Bau / Technik rolf.jaeggi@ggs.ch 079 573 87 80
Jörg Thomann Bau / Technik j-thomann@ggs.ch 079 344 82 41
Silvio Kamber Finanzen silvio.kamber1992@gmail.com 079 780 05 73
Manuel Thomann Verkehr / Sicherheit manuel.thomann81@gmail.com 079 727 97 36
Marco Thomann Gabentempel marco.thomann@bluewin.ch 079 702 61 85
Andy Bader Personal / Helfer andybader88@gmail.com 079 562 07 34
Josef Bader Sponsoring / Lotterie e.freiburghaus@bluewin.ch 062 391 40 63
Markus Saner Wirtschaft culinaria.saner@ggs.ch 079 214 58 39
Peter Althaus Verkehr / Sicherheit peter.althaus@ggs.ch 079 772 33 30
André Nützi Informatik / Web info@edelweiss-it.ch 076 488 40 60